Student Prof iles
HomeAdmissionsAbout Drake Law School › Student Profiles FaceBookTwitterYouTube

 
Thomas Bakke, Class of 2016
Altoona, IA
Iowa State University
thomas.bakke@iastate.edu

 
Jenna Bishop, Class of 2017
Des Moines, IA
Creighton University
jenna.bishop@drake.edu

 
Kailey Blazek, Class of 2017
Lincoln, NE
Doane College
kailey.blazek@drake.edu

 
Sean Callison, Class of 2016
Indianola, Iowa
University of Northern Iowa
sean.callison@drake.edu

 
Kylie Crawford, Class of 2017
Bondurant, IA
University of Iowa
kylie.crawford@drake.edu

 
Joaquin Flores, Class of 2017
Fresno, CA
University of California - Berkeley
joaquin.flores@drake.edu

 
Tayler Haggerty, Class of 2015
Dallas, Texas
Sam Houston State University
tayler.haggerty@drake.edu

 
Bryan Ingram, Class of 2015
Barrington, Illinois
Simpson College
bryan.ingram@drake.edu

 
Sable Joseph, Class of 2017
Tucson, AZ
University of Arizona
sable.joseph@drake.edu

 
Abigail Thiel, Class of 2015
Ames, Iowa
Indiana University
abigail.thiel@drake.edu

 
Logan Murray, Class of 2017
Sterling, IL
Briar Cliff University
logan.murray@drake.edu

 
Alexandria Quinn, Class of 2017
Fort Dodge, IA
Drake University
alexandria.quinn@drake.edu

 
Emily Rouse, Class of 2017
Spencer, IA
Central College
emily.rouse@drake.edu

 
Alexis Rowe, Class of 2015
Topeka, Kansas
Marquette University
alexis.rowe@drake.edu

 
Katie Shanahan, Class of 2015
Monticello, Iowa
University of Wisconsin-Platteville
katrina.shanahan@drake.edu

 
Gatsby Solheim, Class of 2017
Elkhorn, NE
The University of Texas at Austin
gatsby.solheim@drake.edu

 
Marshall Tuttle, Class of 2016
Sioux City, Iowa 
Morningside College
marshall.tuttle@drake.edu  



 
Last Modified: 7/23/2013 8:38:00 AM by SYSTEM