Student Prof iles
HomeAdmissionsAbout Drake Law School › Student Profiles FaceBookTwitterYouTube

 
Funmi Akinmulero, Class of 2014
London, England
San Diego State University
oluwafunmilayo.akinmulero@drake.edu

 
Tayler Haggerty, Class of 2015
Dallas, Texas
Sam Houston State University
tayler.haggerty@drake.edu

 
Bryan Ingram, Class of 2015
Barrington, Illinois
Simpson College
bryan.ingram@drake.edu

 
Abigail Thiel, Class of 2015
Ames, Iowa
Indiana University
abigail.thiel@drake.edu

 
Cole Mayer, Class of 2014
Indianola, IA
University of Northern Iowa
cole.mayer@drake.edu

 
Kyle Mendenhall, Class of 2014
Lawrence, Kansas
University of Kansas
kyle.mendenhall@drake.edu

 
Megan Peiffer, Class of 2014
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Iowa State University
megan.peiffer@drake.edu

 
Michelle Rasmussen, Class of 2014
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Boise State University
michelle.rasmussen@drake.edu

 
Alexis Rowe, Class of 2015
Topeka, Kansas
Marquette University
alexis.rowe@drake.edu

 
Katie Shanahan, Class of 2015
Monticello, Iowa
University of Wisconsin-Platteville
katrina.shanahan@drake.edu

 
Libby Vickers, Class of 2014
Greene, Iowa
University of Iowa
elizabeth.vickers@drake.edu



 
Last Modified: 7/23/2013 8:38:00 AM by SYSTEM