Awards and Recognition
HomeAlumni › Awards and Recognition FaceBookTwitterYouTube

Supreme Court Celebration Awards and Recognition

Drake Law School is indebted to the Iowa Supreme Court for its commitment to justice and legal education.  This celebration recognizes the contributions by Chief Justice Mark Cady and Justices Brent Appel, Daryl Hecht, Edward Mansfield, Thomas Waterman, David Wiggins, and Bruce Zager.

Click below to view the recipients of each award category:

     Academic Awards
     Agricultural Law Journal Awards
     Alumni of the Year Awards
     Banquet Awards
     Banquet Speakers
     Law Review Awards
     Moot Court Awards

Click below to view the programs from previous years:

     April 2016
     March 2015     
     April 2014
     March 2013
     March 2012
     March 2011 
     March 2010 
     March 2009
     March 2008
     March 2007
     March 2006
     March 2005
     March 2004
     March 2003
     March 2002
     March 2001
     March 2000
     March 1999
     March 1998
     March 1997
     March 1996
     March 1995
     March 1994

Last Modified: 5/3/2016 4:34:00 PM by Kayla Choate