Library Hours
HomeLibrary › Library Hours FaceBookTwitterYouTube
Library Phone Number: 515-271-3189

Final Exam Hours
Sunday, November 30: 11 a.m.-Midnight
Monday-Friday, December 1-5: 7:00 a.m.-Midnight
Saturday-Sunday, December 6-7: 9:00 a.m.-Midnight
Monday-Friday, December 8-12: 7:00 a.m.-Midnight
Saturday-Sunday, December 13-14: 9:00 a.m.-Midnight
Monday-Wednesday, December 15-17: 7:00 a.m.-Midnight
Thursday, December 18: 7:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
Friday, December 19: 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

A Reference Librarian is available: Monday- Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Winter Break Hours - December 20 - January 19

Saturday, December 20: 1:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 21: Closed
Monday-Tuesday December 22-23: 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Wednesday-Sunday, December 24-28: Closed
Monday-Tuesday, December 29-30: 1:00-5:00 p.m.
Wednesday-Friday, December 31-January 2: Closed
Saturday, January 3: 1:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 4: Closed
Monday-Thursday, January 5-8: 8:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Friday, January 9: 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 10: 1:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 11: Closed
Monday-Thursday, January 12-15: 8:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Friday, January 16: 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 17: 1:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 18: Noon-9:00 p.m.
Monday, January 19: (M.L. King, Jr. Day) 9:00 a.m.-11:00 p.m.

A Reference Librarian is available: Monday- Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. except December 22, 23, 29 and December 30.


 
Last Modified: 12/16/2014 3:52:00 PM by David Hanson