Library Staff
HomeLibrary › Library Staff FaceBookTwitterYouTube
Law Library Phone Number: 515-271-3189

Faculty

 
John Edwards
Associate Dean for Information Resources and Technology; Director, Law Library and Professor of Law
Areas of Expertise: Computers and the Law, Legal Research and Writing
phone: 271-2141 email: john.edwards@drake.edu

 
David Hanson
Electronic Resources Librarian and Associate Professor of Law Librarianship
phone: 271-2077 email: david.hanson@drake.edu

 
Rebecca Lutkenhaus
Reference Librarian and Associate Professor of Law Librarianship
phone: 515-271-2053 email: rebecca.lutkenhaus@drake.edu

 
Deborah Sulzbach
Acquisitions/Reference Librarian and Associate Professor of Law Librarianship
phone: 271-3784 email: deborah.sulzbach@drake.edu

 
Julie Thomas
Technical Services Librarian and Associate Professor of Law Librarianship
phone: 271-2052 email: julie.thomas@drake.edu

 
Karen Wallace
Circulation/Reference Librarian and Professor of Law Librarianship
phone: 271-2989 email: karen.wallace@drake.edu


Staff

 
Michael Spoerl
Technical Services Associate
phone: 271-2051 email: michael.spoerl@drake.edu  

 
Heather Storms
Stacks Maintenance Associate
phone: 271-4960 email: heather.storms@drake.edu  

 
Mary Anne Sulentic
Circulation Associate
phone: 271-4961 email: maryanne.sulentic@drake.edu

 
Sherry VonBehren
Interlibrary Loan Associate
phone: 271-3759 email: sherry.vonbehren@drake.edu  




 
Last Modified: 3/5/2010 2:53:00 PM by SYSTEM